Cub Scout Pack 306

2021-2022 Scouting Season

Home About Schedule Join Volunteer Contact Us Payments Facebook

Contact Us

Position Name Contact
Committee Chair Sparky Zivin comchair@cub306.org
Cub Master Eric Silva cubmaster@cub306.org
Assistant Cub Master Greg Emrick assistant.cub.master@cub306.org
Den Leaders:
Arrow of Light Wil Heslop den4@cub306.org
Webelos Den Leader Greg Emrick den3@cub306.org
Bear Den Leader F Jenny Spencer den6@cub306.org
Bear Den Leader M Danny Salemie den2@cub306.org
Wolf Den Leader Jenny Spencer den1@cub306.org
Tiger Den Leader F Preeti Emrick den10@cub306.org
Tiger Den Leader M Brian Luoma den5@cub306.org
Lion Den Cordinator Thomas Cherry lion@cub306.org
Group Emails
aol-leaders@cub306.org
webelos-leaders@cub306.org
bear-leaders@cub306.org
wolf-leaders@cub306.org
tiger-leaders@cub306.org
Assistant Den Leaders:
AoL Eric Silva
Webelos Eric Fielding
Bear Open
Wolf Open
Tiger Both Leaders
 
Other Roals:
Fundraising Chair Tracy Soltesz popcorn@cub306.org
Outdoor Coordinator Wil Heslop camping@cub306.org
Asst Outdoor Coord. Open
Treasurer Nancy Stevens treasurer@cub306.org
Advancement Coordinator Sparky Zivin awards@cub306.org
Events Coordinator Tracy Soltesz events@cub306.org

Email Lists

(these are Electronic mailing lists, for more information see wikipedia).

Den Active Email will come from Manage your registration
Lions lions@lists.cub306.org Self Service Join/Leave Page
Tigers tigers@lists.cub306.org Self Service Join/Leave Page
Wolfs wolfs@lists.cub306.org Self Service Join/Leave Page
Bears bears@lists.cub306.org Self Service Join/Leave Page
Webelos webelos@lists.cub306.org Self Service Join/Leave Page
AoL arrowoflight@lists.cub306.org Self Service Join/Leave Page

So do you know what slack is, well we have an account and we would like to try it out with everyone: Pack 306 Slack